Pierre Baldi
Professor, School of Information and Computer Science (ICS) and
Department of Biological Chemistry, College of Medicine and
Director, Institute for Genomics and Bioinformatics (IGB)
424C Computer Science Building
University of California, Irvine, 92697-3425
Email: pfbaldi@icis.uci.edu | Phone: 949.824.5809 | Fax: 949.824.9813
James Folsom
Director, Huntington Botanical Gardens
1151 Oxford Road San Marino, CA 91108
Phone: 626.405.2100
Nikolay Kolchanov
Deputy Directgor, Institute of Cytology and Genetics
Russian Academy of Sciences, Siberian Branch
Prospect Lavrenyieva 10
Novosibirsk, 630090, Russia
Email: kol@bbionet.nsc.ru | Phone: +7.3832.222468 | Fax: +7.3832.331278
Bruce E. Shapiro
Co-Director, Biological Network Modeling Center
The Beckman Institute at Caltech
Visiting Associate in Biology
California Institute of Technology
Mail Code 139-74, 1200 East California Blvd Pasadena CA 91125-7400 USA
Email: bshapiro@caltech.edu | Phone: +1.626.395.8161
Henrik J├Ânsson
Department of Theoretical Physics
Complex Systems Division
Lund University
Solvegatan 14A, 223 62 Lund, Sweden
Email: henrik@thep.lu.se | Phone: +46.46.222.3492
Supported in part by:
The Knut and Alice Wallenberg Foundation through Swegene
Marcus Heisler
Senior Research Associate in Biology
California Institute of Technology
1200 East California Blvd Pasadena, California 91125 USA
Email: mheisler@caltech.edu | Phone: 626 3956895
Adrienne Roeder
Division of Biology
California Institute of Technology
1200 East California Blvd Pasadena, California 91125 USA
Email: aroeder@caltech.edu | Phone: 626 3956895
Vijay S. Chickarmane
Division of Biology
California Institute of Technology
1200 East California Blvd Pasadena, California 91125 USA
Email: vchickar@caltech.edu | Phone: 626 3956895
Sean Gordon
Division of Biology
California Institute of Technology
1200 East California Blvd Pasadena, California 91125 USA
Email: seang@caltech.edu | Phone: 626 3956895
Pawel Krupinski
Department of Theoretical Physics
Complex Systems Division
Lund University
Email:pawel.krupinski@thep.lu.se